The secrets of Jesuit breadmaking: recipes and traditions from Jesuit bakers around the world

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers,
Pub. Date:
[1995]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of The Tassajara Bread Book, Brother Curry combines 80 mouth-watering recipes for bread--gathered from Jesuit brothers around the world--with his spiritual insights on meditation through bread-baking.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780060951184
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5227cce0-9c10-3af2-39b4-0b5b896c807f
Grouping Titlesecrets of jesuit breadmaking recipes and traditions from jesuit bakers around the world
Grouping Authorcurry rick
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-06-28 01:05:36AM
Last Indexed2019-12-05 03:52:32AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorCurry, Rick, 1943-2015.
author_displayCurry, Rick
available_at_mesaMCPLD Central Library
detailed_location_mesaMCPLD Central Non-Fiction
display_description
format_category_mesaBooks
format_mesaBook
id5227cce0-9c10-3af2-39b4-0b5b896c807f
isbn9780060951184
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b16478435.i20606229MCPLD Central Non-Fiction641.815 C976s1falsefalseOn Shelfmpmnf
itype_mesaAdult non-fiction
last_indexed2019-12-05T10:52:32.079Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formNon Fiction
literary_form_fullNon Fiction
local_callnumber_mesa641.815 C976s
owning_library_mesaMesa County Libraries
owning_location_mesaMCPLD Central Library
primary_isbn9780060951184
publishDate1995
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b16478435BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHarperCollins Publishers, [1995]xi, 244 pages ; 24 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_mesa
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b16478435.i20606229On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue144, 145, 141, 142, 143
subject_facetBread
title_displayThe secrets of Jesuit breadmaking : recipes and traditions from Jesuit bakers around the world
title_fullThe secrets of Jesuit breadmaking : recipes and traditions from Jesuit bakers around the world / Brother Rick Curry, S.J. ; [introduction by Laura Esquivel]
title_shortThe secrets of Jesuit breadmaking
title_subrecipes and traditions from Jesuit bakers around the world
topic_facetBread