All Library Locations Closed Monday, January 20th for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Good news for bad days: living a soulful life

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Warner Books,
Pub. Date:
[1998]
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Care of the Soul and First You Have to Row a Little Boat, Father Keenan presents a practical approach to satisfying spiritual hunger and living a more joyous life.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780446521567
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd7af98e2-bc1f-6a32-a1d1-2d2c092cc377
Grouping Titlegood news for bad days living a soulful life
Grouping Authorkeenan paul
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-01-04 13:15:02PM
Last Indexed2020-01-17 02:28:40AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorKeenan, Paul.
author_displayKeenan, Paul
available_at_mesaMCPLD Central Library
detailed_location_mesaMCPLD Central Non-Fiction
display_description
format_category_mesaBooks
format_mesaBook
idd7af98e2-bc1f-6a32-a1d1-2d2c092cc377
isbn9780446521567
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b14647138.i21050077MCPLD Central Non-Fiction248.482 K26g1falsefalseOn Shelfmpmnf
itype_mesaAdult non-fiction
last_indexed2020-01-17T09:28:40.048Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formNon Fiction
literary_form_fullNon Fiction
local_callnumber_mesa248.482 K26g
owning_library_mesaMesa County Libraries
owning_location_mesaMCPLD Central Library
primary_isbn9780446521567
publishDate1998
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b14647138BookBooksEnglishWarner Books, [1998]216 pages, 1 unnumbered page ; 21 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_mesa
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b14647138.i21050077On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue144, 145, 141, 142, 143
subject_facetChristian life -- Catholic authors
Keenan, Paul
title_displayGood news for bad days : living a soulful life
title_fullGood news for bad days : living a soulful life / Paul Keenan
title_shortGood news for bad days
title_subliving a soulful life
topic_facetCatholic authors
Christian life
Keenan, Paul