All Library Locations Closed May 25, 26 and 27 for the Memorial Day Holiday

Good news for bad days: living a soulful life

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Warner Books,
Pub. Date:
[1998]
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Care of the Soul and First You Have to Row a Little Boat, Father Keenan presents a practical approach to satisfying spiritual hunger and living a more joyous life.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780446521567
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID d7af98e2-bc1f-6a32-a1d1-2d2c092cc377
Grouping Title good news for bad days living a soulful life
Grouping Author keenan paul
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-01-01 01:10:20AM
Last Indexed 2019-05-26 04:16:36AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Keenan, Paul.
author_display Keenan, Paul
available_at_mesa MCPLD Central Library
detailed_location_mesa MCPLD Central Non-Fiction
display_description
format_category_mesa Books
format_mesa Book
id d7af98e2-bc1f-6a32-a1d1-2d2c092cc377
isbn 9780446521567
item_details ils:.b14647138|.i21050077|MCPLD Central Non-Fiction|248.482 K26g|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mpmnf||
itype_mesa Adult non-fiction
last_indexed 2019-05-26T10:16:36.067Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Non Fiction
literary_form_full Non Fiction
local_callnumber_mesa 248.482 K26g
owning_library_mesa Mesa County Libraries
owning_location_mesa MCPLD Central Library
primary_isbn 9780446521567
publishDate 1998
record_details ils:.b14647138|Book|Books||English|Warner Books,|[1998]|216 pages, 1 unnumbered page ; 21 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_mesa
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b14647138 .i21050077 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 144, 145, 141, 142, 143
subject_facet Christian life -- Catholic authors, Keenan, Paul
title_display Good news for bad days : living a soulful life
title_full Good news for bad days : living a soulful life / Paul Keenan
title_short Good news for bad days :
title_sub living a soulful life
topic_facet Catholic authors, Christian life, Keenan, Paul