All Library Locations Closed Monday, January 20th for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

First person plural: my life as a multiple

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Hyperion,
Pub. Date:
[1999]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbit Howls", a gripping account of one man's heroic efforts to cope with Dissociative Identity Disorder. Line drawings.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780786863907
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDcf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
Grouping Titlefirst person plural my life as a multiple
Grouping Authorwest cameron
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-01-04 14:54:26PM
Last Indexed2020-01-18 02:01:08AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorWest, Cameron, 1955-
author_displayWest, Cameron
available_at_mesaMCPLD Central Library
detailed_location_mesaMCPLD Central Non-Fiction
display_description
format_category_mesaBooks
format_mesaBook
idcf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
isbn9780786863907
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b11332281.i21181858MCPLD Central Non-Fiction616.85236 W516f1falsefalseOn Shelfmpmnf
itype_mesaAdult non-fiction
last_indexed2020-01-18T09:01:08.917Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formNon Fiction
literary_form_fullNon Fiction
local_callnumber_mesa616.85236 W516f
owning_library_mesaMesa County Libraries
owning_location_mesaMCPLD Central Library
primary_isbn9780786863907
publishDate1999
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b11332281BookBooks1st ed.EnglishHyperion, [1999]x, 319 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_mesa
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b11332281.i21181858On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue144, 145, 141, 142, 143
subject_facetAdult child abuse victims -- Biography
Autobiographies
Biographies
Case studies
Child sexual abuse -- Case studies
Dissociative disorders -- Patients -- Biography
Multiple personality -- Patients -- Biography
West, Cameron, -- 1955-
title_displayFirst person plural : my life as a multiple
title_fullFirst person plural : my life as a multiple / Cameron West
title_shortFirst person plural
title_submy life as a multiple
topic_facetAdult child abuse victims
Child sexual abuse
Dissociative disorders
Multiple personality
Patients
West, Cameron