First person plural: my life as a multiple

Book Cover
Average Rating
Pub. Date:
1st ed.
In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbit Howls", a gripping account of one man's heroic efforts to cope with Dissociative Identity Disorder. Line drawings.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
full_title first person plural my life as a multiple
author west cameron
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2018-03-07 07:57:57AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author West, Cameron, 1955-
author_display West, Cameron
detailed_location_mesa MCPLD Central Non-Fiction
format_category_mesa Books
format_mesa Book
id cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
isbn 9780786863907
item_details ils:.b11332281|.i21181858|MCPLD Central Non-Fiction|616.85236 W516f|||1|false|false|||||Due Feb 21, 2018||mpmnf||
itype_mesa Adult non-fiction
lexile_score -1
literary_form Non Fiction
literary_form_full Non Fiction
local_callnumber_mesa 616.85236 W516f
owning_library_mesa Mesa County Libraries
owning_location_mesa MCPLD Central Library
primary_isbn 9780786863907
publishDate 1999
record_details ils:.b11332281|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Hyperion,|[1999]|x, 319 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_mesa ils:.b11332281|.i21181858|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|true|141,143,142,144,145|||
subject_facet Adult child abuse victims -- Biography, Biographies, Case studies, Child sexual abuse -- Case studies, Dissociative disorders -- Patients -- Biography, Multiple personality -- Patients -- Biography, West, Cameron, -- 1955-
title_display First person plural : my life as a multiple
title_full First person plural : my life as a multiple / Cameron West
title_short First person plural :
title_sub my life as a multiple
topic_facet Adult child abuse victims, Child sexual abuse, Dissociative disorders, Multiple personality, Patients, West, Cameron