All Library Locations Closed May 25, 26 and 27 for the Memorial Day Holiday

First person plural: my life as a multiple

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Hyperion,
Pub. Date:
[1999]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbit Howls", a gripping account of one man's heroic efforts to cope with Dissociative Identity Disorder. Line drawings.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780786863907
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
Grouping Title first person plural my life as a multiple
Grouping Author west cameron
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-04-20 01:49:00AM
Last Indexed 2019-05-20 03:42:04AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author West, Cameron, 1955-
author_display West, Cameron
available_at_mesa MCPLD Central Library
detailed_location_mesa MCPLD Central Non-Fiction
display_description
format_category_mesa Books
format_mesa Book
id cf069cc8-8cda-b8eb-0510-30f9963ef224
isbn 9780786863907
item_details ils:.b11332281|.i21181858|MCPLD Central Non-Fiction|616.85236 W516f|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mpmnf||
itype_mesa Adult non-fiction
last_indexed 2019-05-20T09:42:04.704Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Non Fiction
literary_form_full Non Fiction
local_callnumber_mesa 616.85236 W516f
owning_library_mesa Mesa County Libraries
owning_location_mesa MCPLD Central Library
primary_isbn 9780786863907
publishDate 1999
record_details ils:.b11332281|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Hyperion,|[1999]|x, 319 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_mesa
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b11332281 .i21181858 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 144, 145, 141, 142, 143
subject_facet Adult child abuse victims -- Biography, Autobiographies, Biographies, Case studies, Child sexual abuse -- Case studies, Dissociative disorders -- Patients -- Biography, Multiple personality -- Patients -- Biography, West, Cameron, -- 1955-
title_display First person plural : my life as a multiple
title_full First person plural : my life as a multiple / Cameron West
title_short First person plural :
title_sub my life as a multiple
topic_facet Adult child abuse victims, Child sexual abuse, Dissociative disorders, Multiple personality, Patients, West, Cameron